Contact Us

Run Restoro for Windows now to get a free PC report to see what
PC problems you have and also get a free spyware and virus scan.

Do you have a question about the Restoro software?


Contact Us

Couldn't find what you were looking for?
Please use this form:

    Submitting...
    Thank you for contacting us.




    Business Development Department

    Partners Relations

    partners@restoro.com

    Marketing Department

    Press Inquiries - PR Manager

    pr@restoro.com


    Community - Community Manager

    community@restoro.com


    Social Media - Social Media Manager

    social@restoro.com


    Affiliate Program - Affiliates Manager

    affiliate@restoro.com

    Product Department

    Webmaster

    webmaster@restoro.com


    Product Inquiries - VP Product

    product@restoro.com


    Support Department

    Support Inquiries

    Request Support

    Still Confused?

    Didn't find what you're looking for?
    Need more help?
    Submit a support ticket

    The Restoro Biography

    Read about how it all began, from the drawing board to the present.